Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Lonsdor KH100 Remote Key Programmer Hand-Held key Mate (US/UK Ship,NO Tax)

Lonsdor KH100 Remote Key Programmer Hand-Held key Mate (US/UK Ship,NO Tax)

Latest price:$175
$175
  • Item No. SK273
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor KH100 is a versatile hand-held smart device, able to access control key, simulate/ generate chip, generate remote (key), detect remote frequency, detect IMMO, unlock Toyota smart key and etc.

Write a review

by Javier Rabe valera on Dec 15, 2019
Buenas tardes...copia la tarjetas inteligente hitag aes 4A?..
Gracias
Replied by Beryl on Dec 15, 2019
Hello,how about the chip ID?
Regards
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Oct 22, 2019
Good job and fast service
My package already arrived
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Best wishes.
by Mr.tom groevslien on Oct 22, 2019
Good value for the money.no regrets
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Greg Holmes on Oct 22, 2019
Good programmer, help me a lot, il makes our work more convince.
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Yoshua Anyer on Oct 22, 2019
Shipping fast
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Santos Sevilla on Oct 22, 2019
It is a very valid tool. it also depends on which work you do most.
it's very good.
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Toni Roccioletti on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your help, good service
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Mumin Helom on Oct 22, 2019
Works good, i like it.
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Mike on Oct 22, 2019
I was looking at the new products that you emailed to me this lonsdor key maker KH100 can it clone 1D 48 chip and also 48 can 80 bit chips
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Bernard LeBlanc on Oct 22, 2019
thank you ,received Lonsdor KH100
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Kris jess on Oct 22, 2019
Bought this tool recently and copied id46 on cn3 successful after 3rd attempt.

It needs to put the copied chip sticked to bottom edge of the coil. I was surprised how quick tool decoded the key and sniffed from ignition needs only put the key in without turning one time.

Just to let you know I was tried to format copied cn3 to factory state and this tool has only one option to generate id46 blank and it's in crypto mode.

After generate cn3 tool recognized chip as 7935 !! I read this also by nd900 mini and this show me right data.

I formatted by nd900 you can choose GM or blank and cn3 formatted as password mode become recognisable by KH100.
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Antoine Jouve on Oct 22, 2019
we are happy to receive this Lonsdor KH100 ,would you mind giving Lonsdor KH100 registration manual to me ?
thank you
Replied by Beryl on Oct 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
This is the guide:http://www.lonsdortech.com/upload/pro/19090715678236425531.pdf
Best wishes.
by Dawson on Sep 23, 2019
Hello,will lonsdor kh100 support bmw 73 chip?
by Steven Winter on Sep 18, 2019
Thank you very much dear seller.many thanks you are the best seller i deal with
Replied by Beryl on Sep 18, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Regards
by alex lloyd on Sep 18, 2019
Good seller. Had a problem but they quickly corrected! Thanks!!
Replied by Beryl on Sep 18, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Regards
by Mr.Otman on Sep 18, 2019
So far happy with product. Thank you.
Replied by Beryl on Sep 18, 2019
Thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
Regards
by Mikkelsen on Sep 5, 2019
Will lonsdor add more language for kh100 remote programmer?
Replied by Beryl on Sep 5, 2019
Thanks very much for your support of LonsdorTech.com.
Only English at present.Thanks.
Regards
by Stanley on Sep 5, 2019
Will lonsdor kh100 support to read the eeprom chip for the pin code without taking out the chip from ecu?
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Beryl on Sep 5, 2019
Thanks very much for your support of LonsdorTech.com.
NO,it can not.
Regards
by szczesny on Sep 5, 2019
Which one is better?lonsdor kh100 and other remote programmer?
Replied by Beryl on Sep 5, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of LonsdorTech.
And for lonsdor kh100 is 100% orignal lonsdor one.
Which other one?we will confirm the difference for you.
Regards
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.